Now, it’s ‘Ekapeksha Ek – Apsara Ali’


Zee Marathi’s popular dance reality show ‘Ekapeksha Ek‘ will be back soon with a new name ‘Ekapeksha Ek – Apsara Ali‘ , offering more glamour, fierce competition among dancers. For the upcoming fresh season, 9 beautiful, talented & famous celebrities will compete with each other.

The contestants for this season are well known celebrities from Marathi Film and Television industry which includes Neha Pendse, Girija Oak, Mrinmayee Deshpande, Urmila Kanetkar, Neha Joshi, Smita Tambe, Aarti Solanki and Sonali Khare. But to add more spice in this severe competition, they have also included Surekha Punekar – highly popular ‘Lavni’ performer from Maharashtra who is also known as Queen of Lavani.

To ensure better grooming of these contestants and bring out the best in them, the organizers have Mayur Vaidya, Fulva Khamkar and Dipali Vichare, the most prominent choreographers from the industry, who will guide the participants and prepare them for competition. Finally, to judge these talented individuals, they will have their popular Mahaguru, Sachin Pilgaonkar. The host of the show will be Pushkar Shrotri.

Ekapeksha Ek – Apsara Ali’ will begin from 29th December @ 9.30 pm Every Wednesday & Thursday at 9:30 pm on Zee Marathi.

Most Popular

To Top